The Sleeveless blazer

I am a huge fan of layering, so when the hot weather arrives to the city (which happens to be right now!) I find myself in a big dilemma when choosing what to wear.
A great option for me and for those who also love layers is this arriving trend that I´m gonna show you on today´s post: The sleeveless blazer.

What is the exciting thing about this piece? It can be very versatile.
You can mix it with a pair of jeans or denim short shorts if you want a casual look for a daily outfit, but it can also be easily pop if you add dressy shorts or pants and of course some statement accesories.

I alrady have my sleeveless blazer which is one of the best additions to my wardrobe recently. You can find some affordable and very cool examples of this piece HERE, HERE and HERE.

//

Yo soy fan declarada del uso de capas en los outfits, asi que cuando llega el clima cálido (que de hecho ya esta aquí) me encuentro siempre en un gran dilema al decidir que ponerme.

Una gran opción para mi y para esas personas a las cuales les encantan las capas es la tendencia que les mostraré en el post del día de hoy: Los blazers sin mangas o chalecos de vestir.

Cuál es la parte emocionante aquí? Que esta pieza puede llegar a ser muy versátil.
Puedes utilizarla con unos jeans o shorts de mezclilla si lo que quieres es un look casual para el día a día, pero también puedes realzar el look facilmente si agregas unos pantalones o pantalones cortos de vestir y por supuesto algunos accesorios únicos que vuelvan tu atuendo chic y diferente.

Yo ya consegui mi blazer sin mangas y la verdad es una de las mejores adiciones a mi armario ultimamente. Puedes encontrar algunos muy bonitos y a buen precio AQUÍ, AQUÍ y AQUÍ.

 


Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Ana Lucía

We “Call Us Whatever” do not own all of the pictures and material posted. However we agree to credit any author or source of information referred, and  would be glad if you did the same with ours. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “The Sleeveless blazer

  1. julialinn says:

    Love the blazers especially the first one! xo

  2. This is awesome! I’ve always been a fan of vests and blazers and now I’ll get both! So much win :D

  3. Love these styles!

  4. […] you remember my POST about sleeveles blazers? Well, this outfit is inspired on that trend. To be honest I was looking […]

Leave a comment