Black sleeveless blazer

Do you remember my POST about sleeveles blazers? Well, this outfit is inspired on that trend.
To be honest I was looking for a white one, but you have no idea how difficult it was to find it and sadly I didn´t, but I did find this black one which is pretty cool too. (However I am still on the searching of a white sleeveless blazer because I think this trend is a keeper for this year´s summer.)

I can imagine lots of ways of wearing it and as I mentioned on my post about this garment, it is very versatile. This time I wore it with a pair of printed jeans, a white simple top and black heels. I think the next time will be in a more dressy way and of course I will share the look.

Have a great Sunday :)

//

¿Recuerdan mi POST sobre los blazers sin mangas? Bueno, este outfit está inspirado en esa tendencia.
Para ser honesta, yo estaba buscando uno en color blanco, pero de verdad no tienen ni idea de lo difícil que fue encontrarlo y lamentablemente no lo hice, pero lo que si encontré fue este negro que esta bastante bonito también. (Sin embargo todavía estoy en la búsqueda del blanco, porque creo que esta tendencia va a perdurar por lo menos para el verano de este año.)

Me imagino un montón de maneras de usarlo y como he mencionado en mi post sobre esta prenda, es muy versátil. Esta vez llevaba un par de jeans impresos, una simple camiseta blanca y zapatos de tacón negros. Creo que la próxima vez será de una forma más arreglada y por supuesto voy a compartir las fotos.

Que tengan un bonito Domingo :)

Wearing: ZARA heels / F21 shirt / ALDO bag /Cotton on jeans/ 


 

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg

Posted by: Ana Lucía

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Black sleeveless blazer

  1. I’m loving that sleeveless blazer!♡♥ Really hot

  2. Nataly says:

    Hello!!Im Nataly from THE RED LINE BLOG. I’ve Just met your blog and I’m following you now!I also invite you to visit mine if you want!

    http://www.miredline.blogspot.de

    Thank you very much!

  3. thank you, so sweet! :)

  4. Wanderlust says:

    Great outfit! Can you tell me where you got the blazer from? :)

  5. Thank you, the blazer is from Forever 21 and it was very affordable btw :)

  6. […] my  post using a black sleeveless blazer? Back then I was looking for a white one, but I never found it, […]

Leave a Reply

