Palm trees on my dress

I’m not a bodycon dress type of person but I have to admit that I loved this one the moment I saw it. The print is so tropical and colorful that the only thing I can think of is beach, summer and vacations. So it obviously lifts my humor instantly. On sunday we had the most hot and uncomfortable weather so my lovely sister agreed in braiding my hair and this was the result. What do you think? Pretty different and fresh right?

//

No soy una amante de los vestidos muy pegados pero me enamoré de éste en el momento que lo ví. El estampado es tan tropical y colorido que lo único que puedo pensar es en playa, verano y vacaciones. Así que obviamente me levanta el humor instantaneamente. Este domingo tuvimos el clima más caliente e incómodo así que mi hermana aceptó peinarme con estas trenzas y así quedó. ¿Qué opinan? Diferente y fresco ¿verdad?

Wearing: Forever 21 dress / Zara wedges / Michael Kors Bag / Cotton on Sunnies / CUW Claw Cuff

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Anita

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Palm trees on my dress

  1. Pretty, love the booties!

  2. Wanderlust says:

    love that dress, it looks great on you! :-)

Leave a comment