ELECTRIC

Hola! 

Últimamente he estado comprando piezas con toques deportivos. No se si es porque las encuentro muy cómodas o porque combinadas con prendas opuestas, generan un look muy chic sin tanto esfuerzo.

Para éste look, usé un saco que me encantó desde que lo vi en la tienda. El color es tan brillante y la forma es muy sencilla, justo como me gusta. De hecho se convirtió en una de mis piezas básicas de mi clóset.

Cambiando de tema, sigo con mi régimen de incorporar jugos como desayuno y estoy pensando en compartirles algunas recetas que encontré muy sencillas y ricas para que los prueben también. Por lo pronto, las estaré compartiendo en mi cuenta de Instagram @anitareyna27 para quien quiera seguirme por ahí.

¿Qué opinan de las prendas con toque deportivo? ¿Las usan?

//

Hello!

Lately I’ve been acquiring clothes with a sporty vibe. I don’t know if it’s because I find them extra comfy or because when paired with a casual or formal piece, the result is super chic and effortless.

For this look, I wore a blue jacket that cuaght my eye instantly. The color is so bright and the fit is relaxed and simple, just how I like it. It actually became one of my basic pieces on my wardrobe.

Changing radically of subject, I’m still on my juice regime during breakfast and I’m thinking of sharing with you some simple and delicious recipes for you to try out as well. For now, I will be sharing them on my Instagram account @anitareyna27 .

What do you think of the sporty pieces? Do you wear them?

Wearing

Jacket and Track Pants: Forever 21  

Shirt: Elie Tahari

Heels:  ZARA 

Bag: Michael Kors  

 

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Anita

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “ELECTRIC

  1. Analuciagy says:

    ¿Te hiciste algo en el pelo, Anita? ¡Se te ve padrísimo!
    Como siempre, me encantó tu outfit <3
    ¡Saludos!

  2. iesha says:

    love the color of that blazer! such a chill look!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

