Wearing Vintage

No hace mucho solía ser una experta en comprar vintage y cosas de segunda mano, me encantaba! Muchas de las piezas mas preciadas de mi closet fueron resultado de ésto… claro, necesitas llenarte de tiempo, paciencia, inspiración y lo que menos llegas a necesitar es presupuesto! No se porqué pero poco a poco fui dejando ésto a un lado, falta de tiempo diría yo. La tunica que usé en éste post es una de ésas compras que hice, al ver una imagen en mi pinterest me acordé de que la tenía y decidí usarla (como toda pieza vintage, muchas veces ocupan alguna modificación.. ésta tunica era cerrada y yo la abrí para que tuviera el efecto de movimiento que quería, fuera de eso me encanta) Las invito a las que nunca lo han hecho (he conocido personas así) y a las que han dejado de hacerlo como yo, que vuelvan a esos días de búsqueda de piezas únicas para tu closet, yo prometo hacerlo pronto.

Not so long ago, I used to be an expert at vintage shopping or second hand pieces, I loved it! Many of my most precious pieces in my closet come from vintage stores, bazars and thrift stores… of course, you need to have time, patience, inspiration and sometimes the least you need is budget. I am not sure why, but I ended up leaving this aside (I guess lack of time). The tunic I wore in this post is one of those vintage shopping I have made, I remembered I had it when I saw an imagine on my pinterest  and I chose to wear it (as many vintage pieces, it needed some fix… this tunic was closed and I opened in order to have the movement effect I wanted) I invite all of you that have never done this (I know a few girls) and the ones that have stopped doing it like I have, to start going vintage shopping again, I will do it soon.

Wearing: Vintage Tunic & Clutch / Forever 21 Shirt / ZARA Jacket / American Eagle Jeans / BCBG Generation Boots / ASOS Sunnies

-You can never have too much HAPPY-

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

 @denise_zarate | @anitareyna27 |  @analuciagg12

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment