Plaid blue

Esto fue lo que use la semana pasada, por suerte tuve tiempo de lucir este outfit de entretiempo antes de que el clima en la ciudad cambiara drásticamente de templado a super helado. Pero no me puedo quejar, pues el invierno es una de mis estaciones favoritas y cada vez se siente más cerca; me encanta poder usar muchas capas sin morir de calor y botarlas a la media hora, además de las botas, y abrigos! definitivo de mis prendas favoritas.

Esta vez, me enfoque en la blusa a cuadros la cual es de mis nuevas adquisiciones y me encanta, por lo que decidí que el resto de mis prendas fueran muy simples y lisas. Al final lo resalte con un toque de brillo agregando un collar llamativo, obviamente de Call Us Whatever :)

Quiero compartir una frase que vi en Pinterest y me gusto mucho:
“El trabajo es el amor hecho visible”
Bonito lunes y luchen por lo que aman aún cuando pocos crean en ello.

//

This is what I wore last week, luckily I had the chance to wear this outfit before the weather in the city changed drastically from tempered to super cold. Actually I can´t complain, because winter is one of my favorite seasons and it´s feeling really close, I love to be able of using layers without dying of heat and throwing them all in less than an hour, plus it is the season of the boots and coats! definitely of my favorite clothes.

This time, I focused on the plaid shirt which is one of my recent acquisitions and I love it, so I chose the rest of my outfit according to it and selected simple and plain items. At the end I highlighted a little bit my look by adding a statement necklace, obviously from “Call Us Whatever” :)

I want to share a sentence I saw on Pinterest and really liked:
“Work is love made visible”
Nice Monday to everyone and fight for what you love even though nobody believes in it.

 Wearing:  ZARA pants / American Eagle plaid shirt /Call Us Whatever  Necklace/ DKNY bag / F21 sleeveless blazer
Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Ana Lucía

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

One thought on “Plaid blue

  1. Chui Ronra says:

    Love the outfit, its so me :) Please also check my new blog beautiifulangell.blogspot.in

Leave a Reply

