The Cracked top

Recuerdan mi post de hace un par de semanas en el que hablé de la increible colección que realizó Alexander Wang para Balenciaga y el efecto que causó ese tipo de estampado o textura? – THE MARBLE EFFECT -Bueno pues como les dije, tenía una pieza increíble inspirada en ésto y ya quería compartirla con ustedes desde hace tiempo. No olviden que no es necesario un presupuesto alto para poder vestir en las últimas tendecias; lo mismo pasa con la falda estructurada que no me canso de usar, mi biker jacket y bueno… como ya saben mi obesión por los zapatos no es algo que desaparecerá así que les enseño mi última adquisición, estos botines de BCBGeneration que como siempre me sucede… fue amor a primera vista, su look tan pesado y ¨bad ass¨ me obsesiona; he tenido opiniones de todo tipo respecto a ellas, pero la verdad a mi me encantan! y es lo que importa siempre no?

El día de hoy BUD LIGHT estará lanzando una nueva imagen y fuimos invitadas a su fiesta de lanzamiento, no se pierdan nuestras cuentas de twitter ya que les estaremos actualizando al momento sobre el evento! Twitter: @calluswhatever . Say hello to Bud Light new generation #GenerationA

Do you remember my post a couple of weeks ago, the one I talked about the incredible collection Alexander Wang created for Balenciaga and the effect I started to notice about that pattern or texture? – THE MARBLE EFFECT – Well, as I mentioned that day, I have this amazing piece inspired on this and I wanted to show it to you for a while now. Don’t ever forget it’s not necessary a huge budget for you to wear the latest trends; that’s the same I can say about my structured skirt that I can’t get enough of it, mi biker jacket and well… as you may noticed, my shoe obsession is not something that will disappear; so here is my latest acquisition, this BCBGeneration ankle boots that as usual it was love at first sight, them heavy and ¨bad ass¨ appearance obsess me, I’ve had any kind of opinions about them, but the truth is I love them! And that is all that matters right?

Today BUD LIGHT will be launching a new image and we were invited to its launch party, don’t you miss out twitter accounts, we will be updating them with the event Live! Twitter: @calluswhatever . Say hello to Bud Light new generation #GenerationA

Wearing: Call Us Whatever Clutch / ASOS Top  / ZARA Jacket / Pull and Bear Skirt / BCBGeneration Boots

 


Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

