Green sweater

Si han seguido últimamente nuestro blog, sabrán que hemos compartido algo de inspiración relacionada a las tendencias de esta temporada, dónde se puede apreciar el uso predominante de los colores rosas y verdes.

Si bien me encanta estar informada sobre las nuevas tendencia, también es cierto que no siempre las aplico, y eso básicamente depende de si me va bien la moda en cuestión y si en realidad me gusta. Juro que fue coincidencia el color del sweater que uso en este post, la verdad es que me basé en el precio y la necesidad urgente de ropa de frío en mi closet. Al final me encanto la forma y el fit de la pieza así que termine llevándomela con el plus de que es uno de los colores de la temporada y que creo no me va tan mal.

Sigue siendo un look simple como el de mi post anterior, pero como siempre he pensado, para mi en la moda como en muchos aspectos “menos es más”.

//

If you have seen our blog lately, you´ll know that we constantly share some inspiration related to this season´s hot trends, where you can appreciate the strong presence of the green and pink colors.

Being known that I love to be informed about fashion and the latest trends, it is also true that I do not always apply these trends into my daily looks, and it basically depends on whether the trend involved looks good on me and if I really like it. I swear it was a total coincidence the color of the sweater I use in this post, the truth is that my purchase was made based on the price and the urgent need for winter clothes in my closet. I ended loving the fit of this item plus the fact that is one of the colors of the season so I bought it. By the way I think the green looks good on me.

It remains a simple look like my previous post, but as I have always thought, in fashion and in so many other areas “less is more”.

 Wearing:  Pull & Bear Sweater and boots / Vintage clutch / F21 skirt / CUW necklaces
Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Ana Lucía

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Green sweater

  1. elkee says:

    I love those rings! the whole look says polished yet pulled together love it!

Leave a Reply

