ALMOST TOO WHITE

Por fin un tuvimos un día cálido en la ciudad y yo no podía estar más feliz; no se que pasa conmigo que me gusta usar pantalones blancos en plena transición de temporada y durante el invierno. Algo que tenía ya ganas de usar era este top de ASOS, y elegí mi look en base a ésta blusa… color blanco con negro sólo en los extremos. Blanco y negro son dos colores que nunca fallan y hay demasiadas formas de combinarlos, ésta fué la mía. ¿La has intentado? Estoy enamorada de mi bolsa Phillip Lim para Target, tiene la forma y tamaño perfectos! ustedes compraron algo de su colección?

Finally a warm day in our city and I couldn’t be happier, I don’t know why, but I love to wear white jeans during fall transition or winter. Something I really wanted to wear was this ASOS top, and I chose my outfit inspired on it… White and black on the ends. Black and white have many ways to match, and this was mine. ¿Have you tried this? I am in love of my new Phillip Lim for Target bag, it has the perfect shape and size! Did you buy something of his collection?

Wearing: ASOS Top  / H&M White Jeans  / ZARA Heels / Call us Whatever earrings / Phillip Lim for Target Bag


HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “ALMOST TOO WHITE

  1. elkee says:

    That top is divine! I love anything with leather accents especially sleeves. I think I need to spend more time on ASOS website lol. The whole outfit is great. You look stunning as usual.

Leave a Reply

