WHITE SLEEVELES BLAZER

Remember my  post using a black sleeveless blazer?
Back then I was looking for a white one, but I never found it, and I decided to buy that black one as I found it very useful.

Finally I found the one that I actually wanted, it was a couple of months ago and the best part was that I found it reduced to more than 50% of its initial price.
I have a lot of ways on how to use it, this time I wore them with my boyfriend jeans and a black and white printed blouse.

//

Recuerdan mi post usando un blazer sin mangas en color negro?
En ese entonces estaba buscando uno blanco, pero nunca lo encontré, y me decidi por uno negro ya que me pareció muy útil en lo que encontraba el que en realidad buscaba.

Finalmente encontre uno en color blanco, fue hace un par de meses y lo mejor fue que lo encontre rebajado a mas del 50% de su precio inicial.
Tengo un monton de maneras de cómo usarlo, esta vez lo utilizé con mis boyfriend jeans y una blusa estampada en colores blanco y negro.

Wearing:   Zara  heels and sleeveless blazer/Forever21  top/ H&M belt / CUW clear clutch/ Pull & Bear boyfriend jeans

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Ana Lucia

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “WHITE SLEEVELES BLAZER

Leave a Reply

