Floral Pencil Skirt

1DSC_0016
Lately all I have been thinking are floral prints and pencil skirts. Well, and a bunch of other pieces I believe are indispensable in a woman’s closet. But I have to admit I was immediately attracted to this skirt when I saw it hanging from a rack. And I even fell in greater love with it when I saw the price. It was a bargain and a pretty good one I’d say. This skirt is from Pull&Bear, I really recommend it if, like me, you have been looking for a great choice for a long time now. My advice? Try on everything, even if your sister, boyfriend or mother complains about you carrying the whole store into the fitting room. That’s when you fall in love with the fit, and where your mind travels to make different combinations with what you already own and what you should be looking for. I saw this on a hanger, but it completely changed when I tried it on and I couldn’t abandon this skirt at all.
What are you looking for right now?
//
Ultimamente he estado obsesionada con estampados florales y faldas ajustadas. Bueno, y muchas otras piezas que creo que son indispensables en el clóset de una mujer. Pero debo admitir que me sentí atraída instantaneamente a ésta falda en el momento en que la vi colgada en el rack. Y me enamoré aún más cuando vi su precio. Estaba regalada y valía mucho la pena. Ésta falda es de Pull/Bear, realmente se las recomiendo si, comoyo, habían estado buscando la falda entallada perfecta. ¿Mi recomendación? Siempre pruébense todo, aún y cuando su hermana, novio o mamá se quejen de llevar toda la tienda al probador. Es en esos momentos cuando te enamoras realmente con la figura que te da la ropa y es cuando tu mente viaja a tu clóset para hacer todas las posibles combinaciones con lo que tienes y lo que te falta por comprar. Ésta falda la vi en el gancho, pero cambió completamente cuando me la probé y fue ahí cuando no pude abandonarla.
¿Qué han estado buscando ultimamente?
1DSC_0027
Wearing: Shirt from Cotton ON / Pull/Bear skirt / CUW Transparent Clutch and Necklace / Zara Heels
1DSC_01281DSC_01431DSC_01521DSC_01311DSC_0059
Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Anita

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Floral Pencil Skirt

  1. Joana Duarte says:

    I really liked this look! The combination between the floral pattern, black tee and a statement necklace looks really cool and sophisticated :)

  2. Chic Lapin says:

    The clutch is fab :)

Leave a Reply

