top over the dress

Hello everyone!

Have you ever had the rejective feeling over a dress that you used to love after a couple of times wearing it?
I do, and it´s a real shame because sometimes I stop using dresses that are almost new and that in fact I really like.

to avoid this to happen again I found a different way of wearing a floral dress that I bought this summer, so that the next time I want to use it as it is, I wont feel like everyone knows it.

The way I used it: Very simple, I used a blue top over it,  I also added a black belt to accessorize the outfit.

What do you think about my idea? Would you try it with one of you favorite dresses?

//

Hola a todos!

Nunca les ha pasado que despues de usar un vestido un par de veces ya no encuentran una manera diferente de usarlo?
A mi me ocurre eso muy seguido y es una lastima ya que algunas veces dejo de usar vestidos practicamente nuevos y que de hecho me gustan mucho.

Para evitar que me pase esto con mi vestido de flores que compre este verano, opte por usarlo de una manera diferente, así la proxima vez que quiera usarlo ya no sentire que todo el mundo ya lo ha visto.

La forma en la que lo use: Muy facil, me puse una blusa lisa sobre de el, como la tela de la blusa es un poco gruesa ayudo perfecto para que el estampado del vestido no se transpasara, y agregue un cinto negro para darle un toque diferente.

¿Que les parece mi idea? Serían capaces de aplicarla alguna vez en alguno de sus vestidos?

Wearing:   Zara  heels /Forever21 flowers dress and top/ H&M belt / Vintage clutch

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Ana Lucia

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “top over the dress

Leave a Reply

