PLAID TREND for.. hot and cold weather?

No es nada nueva la noticia de que el tartán está en tendencia, y ése es exactamente el punto de mi post el día de hoy. Debo confesar que cuando vi que ésta tendencia regresaba fui muy escéptica, no me convencía y siendo sincera no pensé que duraría mucho. Bueno, pues me  equivoqué y lo que más me sorprende es que ya no sólo es algo del ¨invierno¨, llevo tiempo buscando los pantalones perfectos o cualquier otra pieza con éste print, pero hasta ahora sólo sigo con mi bufanda y las típicas camisas de botones que todos tenemos. Algo que me encanta de ésto, al menos a mi parecer es que es muy fácil de convertirla en algo hecho por ti mismo (o alguien que en verdad pueda manejar una maquina de coser), así que les comparto unas imágenes para que se inspiren y si aun no poseen algo, lo compren o hagan su propio DIY!
Para mas inspiración pueden seguir mi cuenta de pinterest: Denise Zarate
It’s nothing new to say that tartan is a trend, and that is exactly the point of my post today. I must confess that when I saw this trend was comming back I was very skeptical, I was not convinced and to be honest I did not think it would last long. Well, I was wrong and what surprises me the most is that is not a ¨winter thing¨, I´ve been looking for a while the perfect pants or any other piece with this print, but I continue with my scarf and the typical buttoned shirt we all have. Something I love about this, at least in my opinion is that it is very easy to turn it into something made by yourself (or someone who really can handle a sewing machine), so I’ll share some pictures for you to be inspired and if you still do not have something, you should go out and get one or make your own DIY.

For more inspiration images take a look into my pinterest account: Denise Zarate

Have the best day!

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” do not own all of the pictures and material posted. However we agree to credit any author or source of information referred, and  would be glad if you did the same with ours. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “PLAID TREND for.. hot and cold weather?

  1. stylebaby105 says:

    Great pictures love the plaid look it’s getting more updated every fall season!

  2. i love love plaid! for every season…

  3. […] Photos / Punk On It / Call Us Whatever / Oracle Fox / They All Hate Us / What Do I Wear / Laetitia et son […]

Leave a Reply

