Layering Necklaces

Hi Lovely readers!

Today is all about Layering Necklaces, this is something I didn’t use to do, I didn’t pay to much attention in accesories or find the right ones to wear. Of course this changed since our own brand Call Us Whatever has the IT PIECES of the season, including Accesories for any ocasion! I don’t know if you’ve heard of Dylanex sisters, they take ¨stacking jewelry¨ into another level, maybe it’s a little bit too much for me, but definetly inspires you and give you some great ideas. So I’m sharing some images of their work and neckpartys I found on the web.

I wouldn’t consider myself an expert at all in this, but I know that the best thing you can do is to try every time you can. My advice is to think: What kind of look do I want? Do I want a necklace to stand out? Use just one color? What size do I want my neckparty? and of course, Have Fun!

Hola lectores!

Hoy veremos un poco de capas en collares, ésto es algo que no acostumbraba hacer, no prestaba tanta atención en los accesorios o no encontraba los accesorios correctos para usar. Claro todo cambio desde que nuestra propia marca CallUsWhatever se encarga de proporcionarte las IT PIECES de cada temporada, ésto incluye Accesorios para cualquier ocasión!  No se si conozcan a las hermanas Dylanex, ellas llevan ésto del ¨stacking jewelry¨ a otro nivel, tal vez es demasiado para mi (al menos para el diario) pero definitivamente te inspira y te da muy buenas ideas. Así que compartiré algunas imágenes de su trabajo y de neckpartys que me encontré en la red.

No me considero para nada experta en esta práctica, pero sé que lo mejor que puedes hacer es internarlo cada vez que puedas. Mis consejos son: siempre piensa qué es lo que quieres lograr? Resaltar un collar entre todos? Usar una gama de color? De que tamaño quiero mi neckparty? y Diviértete!

Les comparto algunas fotos de nuestros seguidores,usando en capas nuestras piezas CallUsWhatever con mucho estilo!

Have the best day!

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” do not own all of the pictures and material posted. However we agree to credit any author or source of information referred, and  would be glad if you did the same with ours. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Layering Necklaces

  1. omg I love this so much! obsessed!

  2. Penelope R says:

    Hi! Where can I buy cute jewellery from? Thanks x

Leave a Reply

