Trying the leopard print

Hi Readers!

I know it has been a while since my last outfit post, we’ve been like crazy with new projects and travels, but now we are back! Thank you so much for your support and asking for our outfit posts to be back!

This weekend I decided to wear my new leopard print shorts, this is my second leopard print item on my wardrobe. I don’t know why, but even though I really like it I never ended up buying this type of print. I was really glad when I found this shorts, they were small enough (I’m petite) and I really like the print (you know there are maany different “leopard prints” out there; I paired them with my orange heels and a white shirt with golden cute details on the neck. As the final touch I added to my look our CLEAR CLUTCH and a necklace from CallUsWhatever as well (soon in stores) What do you think about the look? Do you like leopard prints?

 

Hola Lectores!

Se que ha pasado tiempo desde mi último post de outfit, hemos estado como locas con nuevos proyectos y viajes, pero ya estamos de vuelta! Muchas gracias por su apoyo y pedir que regresen nuestros posts de looks.

Éste fin de semana decidí usar mis nuevos shorts de print de leopardo, es la segunda pieza en mi armario con éste tipo de estampado. No se porque, pero aunque me guste mucho nunca terminaba comprando algo de ésto. Me encantó encontrar estos shorts, son de talla justa para mi (soy pettite) y me gustó mucho el estampado (ustedes saben que hay muchas formas diferentes de estampados de leopardo), los combine con mis zapatos naranjas y una blusa blanca con detalles dorados en el cuello. Cómo detalle final usé mi bolsa CallUsWhatever y un collar tmb que prónto estará a la venta! Que opinan del look? Les gustan los prints de leopardo?

 

 
 

Wearing: F21 Leopard Shorts and Shirt  / CallUsWhatever Clear Clutch and necklace / ZARA Heels

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Trying the leopard print

  1. seamplicityy says:

    LOVE these cheetah shorts and gold detailing on the collar of the tank top!

  2. You are petite and so is the leopard, it is the smallest of the four “big cats.” They are fast and are great hunters. Their coat is covered with rosettes and the pattern of your shorts represents this well. Your complete outfit has this mild animal thing going for it, kind of a personality that blends the wild with the mild. And to top it off, it is draped to perfection. Such body and form, you are truly working it.

Leave a Reply

