strappy cheetah sandals

These past days have been very busy ones, so I have chosen flat shoes for all my outfits, they are really comfy for my scrambled schedule.
Since my sandals were the main item in my outfit, I decided to use them with this really cute high waisted short and an animal print shirt. I added my Nametag Chain by Call Us Whatever which has become my daily accesory.
It always happens to me, when I find something that I really love, I feel that I can´t get enough of it and I want to use it daily, so I guess you´ll see me with this necklace in so many posts.

Do you have an item that you love and use very often?

Have a nice day everyone :)

//

Estos últimos días han sido muy ocupados para mi, así que he optado por zapatos planos para todos mi atuendos, ya que son muy cómodas para mi horario revuelto.
Ya que mis sandalias eran el tema principal en mi outfit, me decidí a usarlos con este short de cintura alta que me encanta y una camisa de animal print. He añadido mi cadena Nametag de Call Us Whatever que se ha convertido en mi accesorio diario.
Siempre me pasa a eso, cuando me encuentro con algo que realmente me gusta, siento que no puedo tener suficiente de él y quiero utilizarlo a diario, así que supongo que me verán con este collar en mas looks.

¿Ustedes tienen alguna prenda que les encante y utilizen muy a menudo?

Que tengan un bonito día todos :)

  

Wearing:  Pull and Bear Shirt / F21 white shorts and sandals / Zara bag/ Call Us Whatever Nametag Necklace/ 


Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Ana Lucia

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

