Denim-ed up

Hello readers, today’s post is all about my hectic weekend and what I wore to bear with the super hot weather in the city. This was Sunday’s outfit and as you may notice, denim was the main concept here. High-waisted denim Levi’s and a denim shirt were my perfect picks for style and comfort at the same time. I obviously wore a hat to protect myself from the sun and at the same time, to add a pop of color to the outfit. I wore my favorite heeled sandals that didn’t took away much of the attention from the rest of the look and of course I wanted to add my new necklace and claw cuff by CUW. Perfect details to make the outfit complete.

Have you tried the all denim look? I’ve had many comments on my Instagram about it; let me know how it went! And if you are the lucky owner of a CUW piece, remember to use our hashtags. Have a great day!

//

Hola lectores, el post de hoy es sobre mi fin de semana de locos y lo que usé para soportar el increíble calor en la ciudad. Éste fue el outfit del domingo y como podrán ver, la mezclilla fue el concepto principal aquí. Levi’s a la cintura y una camisa de mezclilla fueron las elecciones perfectas para tener estilo y confort al mismo tiempo. Obviamente tuve que usar un sombrero para protegerme del sol y de la misma manera, agregar un poco de color al outfit. Usé mis sandalias de tacón favoritas que no robaron la atención del resto del look y claro, agregué mi nuevo collar y pulsera de garra de CUW. Detalles perfectos para completar el atuendo.

¿Han probado los looks en pura mezcilla? He tenido muchos comentarios en mi Instagram sobre eso; ¡díganme como les fue! Y si eres dueña de alguna pieza de CUW, recuerda usar nuestros hashtags. ¡Que tengan excelente día!

Wearing: Forever 21 denim shirt / Levi’s shorts / Michael Kors Bag / Steve Madden heels / CUW Claw Cuff and Rhinestone Necklace

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Anita

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Denim-ed up

  1. Yup, I’ve totally rocked double denim recently and I luv that the ’90s are back and hotter than before :) I just hope those jelly shoes stay in the past, lol

Leave a Reply

