Levi’s

Hello Readers!

This was a really fast shooting of my outfit last Saturday, it was a busy and HOT day. For those who have never been in Monterrey, the weather is extreme and these days have been extremely hot. Why this outfit? I started with the shoes, I wanted to wear my holographic asos shoes, then I wanted something fresh and neutral that matched, but didn’t took attention away  from the shoes, so why not my classic Levi’s shorts (great flea market finding, I love them!) and a white tank top, I used my holographic bag strap as a belt to match the shoes, wore not much jewelry but my Aileen Gc Earcuffs and of course my CallUsWhatever clear clutch. As we have said in previous posts… Basic shirt and a good pair of jean Shorts: MUST HAVE!

Hola Lectores!

Éste fue un shooting súper rápido de mi outfit el Sábado pasado, fue un día muy ocupado y caliente! Para todos los que nunca han estado en Monterrey, el clima es extremo y éstos días ha estado demasiado caliente. Por que éste look? Empecé por los zapaos, quería usar mis zapatos holográficos de ASOS, luego auería algo fresco y neutro que combinara pero sin restarle atención a los zapatos, así que porque no mis shorts Levi’s (un tesoro que encontré en un mercado, me encantan!) y una blusa blanca, usé la correa de  mi bolsa holográfica como cinto, no usé mucha joyería mas que mis earcuffs de Aileen Gc y por supuesto mi bolsa CallUsWhatever. Como hemos dicho en posts anteriores… Una blusa básica y un buen par de shorts de mezclilla: son un MUST!!

 
 

Wearing: CUW Clear Clutch / Levi’s shorts / ASOS Heels  / Aileen Gc Earcuffs / Jonathan Morales Bag strap worn as belt

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denise_zarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Levi’s

  1. Clau! says:

    Justo ayer que paseaba por unos blogs vi un post acerca de las clutchs transparentes, varias chicas comentaban que querian una asi que les recomende su página ;) luego regreso por mi comisión si llegan nuevas clientas jajaja just kidding

    Saludos,
    Clau!

  2. I’m in love with your shoes!!! so amazing :D
    In my blog I’m doing a “questions and answers” post! You are invited to participate of it!! ;)

    Xx

    Ingrid

    http://www.thefashionsecret.com

  3. consueloitr says:

    Un básico con un giro trendy. No hay nada mejor que un buen par de denim shorts. Me encanto el outfit

  4. LC'sCloset says:

    I love this outfit… it’s so simple and then you added those AWESOME shoes! I want them! :) FAB…

    Lorna. :) xo
    http://lcscloset.com/

Leave a Reply

