Gorilla t-shirt

Hi lovely readers!! Do you remember a couple of years ago when Christopher Kane launched this awesome t-shirts with a gorilla face or an atomic explosion over them? I remember I liked them so much, but they were out of  my budget (kind of expensive for a t-shirt) so when I saw this one in F21 and tried it on, totally reminded me those and I bought it.
I love this kind of looks, simple but with special items, like my holographic bag from Mexican designer Jonathan Morales, this amazing black sandals and my latest purchase: a Mango necklace.
Hola lectores! Recuerdan hace un par de años cuando Christopher Kane lanzó unas camisetas con la cara de un gorilla o la explosión de una bomba atómica? Yo recuerdo que me encantaban, pero estaban fuera de mi presupesto (un poco caras para una camiseta) así que cuando vi ésta en F21 y me la probé, me recordó totalmente a esas y la compré. Me encantan esté tipo de looks, simples pero con piezas especiales, como mi bolsa holográfica de Jonathan Morales, éstos zapatos negros y mi última compra: un collar de Mango.

Wearing: F21 T-shirt and interior top / H&M Jeans  / Jonathan Morales Bag /Mango and CUW necklaces

HAPPY MONDAY!!

 

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

4 thoughts on “Gorilla t-shirt

  1. Oh my god I NEED those sunglasses! Where are they from? Lovely outfit <3

Leave a Reply

