Bright Pop of Color in a Neon Way

Yesterday we had beautiful spring weather and this is what I wore yesterday to a friend’s goodbye party. This shorts were actually one of my favorite buys back in our trip to Austin. At first, I wasn’t so sure about the super bright colors, but the more I saw them, the more I liked them.

One thing I do when shopping is I picture my picks with outfit options in my head related to what I own back home. And even if I can only find one or two, but I really love them, I do get the stuff. In fact, when I come home, I find way more options that I could think of, so try and do this if you don’t want to end up with stuff you do not know how to wear. If you can think of two or three ways to wear the piece you have in you hands at the store, get it.

And make sure to take little risks like I did pairing neon orange with turquoise heels. I hada a lot of fun!

//

 Ayer tuvimos el clima perfecto de verano y ésto fué lo que usé para la fiesta de despedida de una amiga. Los shorts fueron una de mis compras favoritas en mi viaje a Austin. Al principio, no estaba muy segura de ellos por su color tan brillante, pero entre más los veía, más me gustaban.

Una cosa que siempre hago cuando voy de compras es imaginar mis opciones que tengo en casa para combinar con las cosas que he elegido en la tienda. Y aunque a veces solo puedo pensar en una o dos, si me gustó muchísimo, lo compro. De hecho, cuando llego a casa, encuentro más opciones para combinarlo, así que les recomiendo que intenten esto cuando vayan a comprar para que no terminen con algo que no saben con qué usar. Si puedes pensar en dos o tres maneras de usarlo, cómpralo.

Y asegurate de tomar algunos riesgos cuando lo combines así como yo, que elegí usar shorts naranja neon con zapatos aqua. Me divertí mucho!

Wearing: ZARA heels / Forever 21 shorts and top  / Michael Kors bag 

 

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg

Posted by: Anita

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Bright Pop of Color in a Neon Way

  1. stayklassi says:

    Perfect outfit xx

Leave a Reply

