WRAP SKIRTS

Today I am sharing with you another great trend for this summer. I must confess a couple of years ago I was not a fan of skirts, maybe because of my skinny legs -I didn’t feel too comfortable wearing them- (I know, they are still skinny, but I don’t care about it anymore). Now I really enjoy trying new things in skirts just like this trend… Wrap Skirts. They can have eccentric patterns, one color, textures or the great asymmetrical effect that adds the perfect edgy look. Check out some examples of this trend and try it!

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes otra gran tendencia para éste verano. Debo confesar que antes no me encantaban las faldas, tal vez por mis piernas delgadas -no me sentía muy agusto usandolas- (yo sé, sigo teniendo piernas flacas, pero ya no me molesta). Ahora realmente disfruto usando cosas nuevas en faldas, justo cómo ésta tendencia… Pueden tener estampados excéntricos, sólo un color, texturas o el gran efecto asimétrico que le agrega el perfecto look vanguardista. Checa éstos ejemplos y prueba la tendencia!

Estén pendientes a nuestra página de Facebook, vienen muuchos productos en tendencia que estarán a la venta!

 

 

Here I am, last September in NYC wearing this wrap skirt, I tried to made it a little asymmetrical and I like it a lot!

Aquí estoy en Septiembre del año pasado en NYC, usando la tendencia. Intenté hacerla un poco asimétrica y me gusta mucho!

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” do not own all of the pictures and material posted. However we agree to credit any author or source of information referred, and  would be glad if you did the same with ours. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

