III Monochrome Look -WHITE

If you have been reading our blog lately, you probably know already what is this post about: The monochrome look in WHITE color. This one is the last of the recent collaboration we did with “My Style Status”, an incredible British fashion blog you should check out (post HERE).

We decided to style this trend in our own way and it definitely went well for the three of us; my outfit is focused on the high waisted shorts I´m wearing, I bought them like 2 weeks ago and I love them. They are very comfortable and versatile, plus the fit and the cut stylize your figure and help your legs look longer than they are.

I wore them with a simple shirt, my new aldo sunnies and one of my favorite type of heels: high heel sandals.
I really hope these posts have inspired you to try this amazing trend, because you won´t regret.

Have a nice day :)

//

Si ustedes han estado leyendo nuestro blog últimamente, probablemente ya sabrán de que se trata mi post de hoy: ​​Look monocromático en color BLANCO. Éste es el último de la colaboración que hicimos con “My Style Status”, un increíble blog de moda británico que les recomiendo que vean (post AQUÍ).

Decidimos usar un outfit relacionado con esta tendencia cada quien con su propio estilo y creo que definitivamente nos fue muy bien a las tres. Mi outfit se enfoca en los shorts a la cintura que estoy usando, los compre hace 2 semanas y me encantan. Son muy cómodos y versátiles, además de que la forma y el corte estilizan tu figura y ayuda a que tus piernas se vean más largas de lo que son.

Los usé con una blusa muy simple, mis nuevos lentes Aldo y uno de mis estilos de tacones favorito: Sandalias de tacón alto.
Realmente espero que estos posts los hayan inspirado a probar esta tendencia que es increíble, ya que no se arrepentirán.

Que tengan un lindo día :)

Wearing: ZARA heels / Necessary Clothing shirt / ALDO sunglasses /Call Us Whatever clear clutch/ F21 shorts

 

 

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@calluswhatever

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg

Posted by: Ana Lucía

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “III Monochrome Look -WHITE

  1. Great choice on the high waisted shorts – you look fabulous!

  2. Thank you so much :D

  3. LC'sCloset says:

    Great look! Everything works so well together. I love that bag and your bangles are fab! I tried those heels on in Zara last weekend and they are fab! I couldn’t decide between then and two other pairs though! I will have to go back and snap up a pair though.

    Lorna. :)
    http://lcscloset.com/

  4. Thank you so much :)
    The same thing happens to my when I go to zara, I want lots of things and at the end I do not know which one to choose! but with these shoes it was love at first sight…

Leave a Reply

