Simple mint tee

Today I would like to give you an advice, a lesson learned for me: Never underestimate the power of a simple garment.

When I was shopping a few weeks ago, I found this tee that at first sight did not caught my attention, but being honest I tried it on just because it was very cheap and a big surprise came when I realized that I actually liked it.

You can use this kind of tees with a great number of combinations, the floral shorts I´m wearing for example and pair it with your favorite accesories, like this Call Us Whatever metallic envelope clutch I love (very soon on SALE in our Facebook page).

Try things you will never wear, I bet you won´t regret!

//

Hoy, me gustaria darles un consejo, algo que acabo de aprender: Nunca subestimes el poder de una prenda que sea muy simple.

Hace unas semanas estando de compras encontré esta playera que al principio no llamó mi atención, pero siendo honesta decidí probármela por el simple hecho de que era muy barata y la verdad me sorprendí mucho al darme cuenta que me gustó como se veía.

Pueden usar este tipo de playeras con un gran número de combinaciones, como por ejemplo los shorts de estampado floral que usé yo y agregar sus accesorios favoritos como este sobre metálico Call Us whatever que me encanta ( y que muy pronto estará a la VENTA en nuestra página de Facebook).

Prueben cosas que no usarían normalmente, les aseguro que no se arrepentirán!


Wearing:  ZARA mint tee, shorts and heels/ Call Us Whatever envelope clutch (soon on SALE


Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg12

Posted by: Ana Lucía

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Simple mint tee

  1. honestly, b. says:

    Pretty shorts! That mint tee compliments them perfectly.

  2. Wanderlust says:

    wow, really, really love this combination!! especially the shorts are really cute :)

    http://www.wanderlustblog.me

Leave a Reply

