Pretty Basics

Hello Dear readers! Do you remember my post about Black and White trend? I decided to give it a try (in my own way) with just details, like the bag I’m wearing. This is a really good example of how you can adopt cool runway trends that might seem to bold for you. I paired the bag with really simple yet perfectly detailed items.

Let’s go from head to toe… Black Sunnies I love the ¨alien shape¨ they have, White Top with black leather sleaves perfectly matching with my leather Running shorts, I love the shape and the sides of the shorts, they have a mesh that add a special touch and I couldn’t resisit to wear my orange heels they add a really cool ¨pop color¨ to this Black and White look. What do you think? I still wonder if you have tried this trend!

Hola Lectores!! Recuerdan mi post acerca de la tendencia de Blanco y Negro? Decidí intentarla (a mi manera) con sólo detalles, como la bolsa que estoy usando. Éste es un muy buen ejemplo de como puedes adoptar tendencias de pasarela que tal vez te parezcan muy audaces. Combine la bolsa con piezas muy simples pero muy bien detalladas.

Vayamos de pies a cabeza… Lentes de sol negros, me encanta su ¨forma alienigena¨, Top blanco con manga de piel negras que combinan perfecto con mis Shorts para correr de piel, me encanta su forma y los costados, tienen una malla que les agrega un toque muy especial y no pude resistir usar mis zapatos naranjas, agregan un ¨pop de color¨ a éste look de Blanco y Negro. Que opinan? Aún me pregunto si ustedes han intentado ésta tendencia!

Wearing: ASOS sunnies / F21 Shirt and Bag / Oysho Shorts / Zara Heels 

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

 

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

7 thoughts on “Pretty Basics

  1. fashionloud says:

    L O V E that outfit!that shorts is amazing…

  2. Crocs Are Awful says:

    Love this look, and the pop of colour is amazing! :-)

  3. KARINA SAAD says:

    Me encantan tus lentes! primera vez que visito tu blog y a partir de ahora va a formar parte de mi lista de lectura! Soy de Venezuela y también tengo un blog de moda.

    Esta es mi dirección en caso de que quieras visitarlo. me gustaría saber qué opinas de él. http://www.cocoaksd.com

    saludos!!

  4. stayklassi says:

    I discover your blog, love so much your outfits xx

Leave a Reply

