Running Shorts, The Outfit

Do you remember my last post? It was about this trend: Running Shorts. This weekend I decided to give it a try and I wore one of my latest acquisitions, I bought this shorts because I loved the print and I paired them with this great ZARA top, I wore it with a sports bra underneath it (to match the ¨sports mood¨ maybe?). I also wore my new ASOS sunglasses, my DIY heels (I turned them all black) and of course my CUW Clutch (you can buy one HERE). I must say even though the weather here is turning extremely hot, I loove it!

Recuerdan mi último post? Se trataba de esta tendencia: Shorts para correr. Éste fin de semana decidí probarla y usé una de mis últimas compras, compré estos shorts porque me encantó el print y los usé con ésta blusa de ZARA, debajo de el me puse un top deportivo (para completar el look talvez?). También usé mis nuevos lentes ASOS, mis zapatos DIY (los pinté de negro) y por supuesto, mi bolso CUW (puedes comprar una AQUÍ). Debo decir que aunque el clima aqui se esta poniendo súper caliente, Me encaanta!!

Wearing: ASOS sunglasses / ZARA top & Heels / F21 Shorts / CUW clutch

 

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

12 thoughts on “Running Shorts, The Outfit

  1. Crocs Are Awful says:

    You rock this look! The heels look so fresh as well! :-)

  2. Ev says:

    ¡Me encantó!

  3. beautiful photos!!!
    loved your shorts :D
    xx

    thefashionsecret.com

  4. Joana Duarte says:

    Soooo classy! Makes me want a pair of shorts like those, although the weather here is pretty gloomy :(

  5. Doris says:

    Absolutely love your outfit so chic yet effortless!!

  6. […] browsing around wordpress blogs today, I found these stunning running shorts on Call Us Whatever, and couldn’t stop thinking about them! The hole running-shorts/sportive thing has been […]

  7. Joana Duarte says:

    hello! I was so inspired by this post that I ended up making an illustration from one of your pictures :) here’s the link in case you want to see it http://styleandexpect.wordpress.com/2013/04/11/running-shorts-tropicana-print/
    ***

  8. […] this with you, but one of our dear readers Joana Duarte felt so inspired by an image in my post Running Shorts, The Outfit. That decided to make this amaazing ilustration! I feel  so honored and I love it! You can check […]

Leave a Reply

