Trend – Running Shorts

Last weekend, I made a little family trip to visit my grandparents and we went on a  shopping spree… I’ve just started to work out and I saw some nice running shorts, I bought them, I didn’t even tried them on (they were for going to the gym, no big deal) When I was back in home unpacking, they actually brought my attention in a different way, I tried them on… and that was it. I’ll wear them for going out! not for the gym. I love when everyday pieces or things you never thought could be fashionable enough look really good.

El fin de semana pasado, hice un pequeño viaje familiar para visitar a mis abuelos e hicimos un poco de compras… Apenas comencé a hacer ejercicio y vi unos shorts para correr muy buenos y los compré, ni siquiera me los probé (eran para ir al gimnasio, no importaba tanto)  Cuando regresé que estaba desempacando, llamaron mi atención de nuevo, pero de forma diferente, me los probé… y eso fue todo. Los usaré para salir! Nada de gym. Me encanta cuando piezas de diario o cosas que nunca creíste que podrían ser lo suficientemente buenas para salir, resulta que se ven muy bien.

Then I realized I actually been buying several shorts of this type. I wanted to share some great ¨fashioble¨ options of this trend, you can but them in ASOS, Urban Outfitters and Forever 21. They’re really versatile and you can totally change the look or style depending on the other pieces and accesories choices, let’s see whats my mood when I wear them.

Luego me di cuenta que he estado comprando varios shorts de éste tipo. Quise compartir con ustedes algunas opciones muy buenas de ésta tendencia, pueden comprarlas en ASOS, Urban Outfitters y Forever 21. Son súper versatiles y puedes cambiar totalmente el look dependiendo de las demás piezas y selección de accesorios, veamos cual es mi estado de ánimo cuando los use.

 

Follow

Bloglovin | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Lookbook | Chictopia | Trendtation | IFB | Bloggers

Instagram Accounts

@anitareyna27 | @denisezarate | @analuciagg

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” do not own all of the pictures and material posted. However we agree to credit any author or source of information referred, and  would be glad if you did the same with ours. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Trend – Running Shorts

  1. […] you remember my last post? It was about this trend: Running Shorts. This weekend I decided to give it a try and I wore one of […]

Leave a Reply

