THE Shoes

When I’m dressing up, I usually have in mind one item of my wardrobe that will be the ¨main one¨ and then I pick other pieces to match with it. This time it was all about this pair of ZARA heels, they kind of reminded me of a pair from Alexander Wang’s shoe collection  (I know, there is no comparison) but I really like the stripes and shape; about the colors… I’m not sure that the pink color will stay this clean so I already have a little DIY in my mind to change the heel.
I must say I looove this Necessary shirt I bought in NY, it has little ¨diamonds¨ all over it – The Black belt with golden details is a treasure I found in the flea market – I’m in love with this coat because it’s extremely comfy … and I always wear this H&M Clutch that was actually really cheap. So… without any planning I wore a lot of my favorite pieces (:

Cuando me estoy vistiendo, por lo general tengo en mente algo que será la pieza principal de lo que use, y después elijo las demás piezas que la complementarán. Ésta vez todo giró en torno a éste par de zapatos ZARA, me recuerdan un poco a los zapatos Alexander Wang (lo sé, no hay comparación) pero me gustaron mucho las tiras y su forma; acerca de los colores… no estoy muy segura de que ese tono rosa permanecerá por mucho tiempo así de limpio así que ya tengo planeado un pequeño DIY para cambiar el tacón.

Debo decir que amo esta blusa de Necessary clothing que compré en NY, tiene pequeñas piedritas brillantes en todas partes – el cinto negro es un tesoro que encontre en un mercado – me encanta éste abrigo porque es extremadamete calientito y suave; y siempre termino usando este clutch H&M que de hecho me costó súper barato. Así que.. sin planearlo, terminé usando muchas de mis piezas favoritas (:

Wearing: Pull and Bear Coat / Neccesary Clothing Diamond Shirt / F21 Jeans / Vintage Belt / Zara Heels / H&M Clutch

Have a lovely day!! :)

Do you wanna follow us in Bloglovin? Click HERE!

And remember to follow us in Facebook, Tumblr, Lookbook, Chictopia, Trendtation, IFB, Bloggers and Twitter. Click in each one!

¿Quieres segurinos en Bloglovin? Da click AQUÍ!

Y recuerda seguirnos en Facebook, Tumblr, Lookbook, Chictopia, Trendtation, IFB, Bloggers y Twitter. ¡Da click en cada una!

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

25 thoughts on “THE Shoes

  1. Me encanta tu estilo!El color del pantalón es perfecto y los zapatos me enamoraron! Besos!
    https://heelsandpeplum.wordpress.com/

  2. julialinn says:

    I love the jacket and the shoes are adorable!

  3. stylentonic says:

    super shoes! love the color of the pants! xxx

  4. Terri says:

    This outfit is so sweet! I love how put together it looks, great shoes too :) x

  5. lalovesblog says:

    Love the shoes!! Great look!
    ~Lauren
    http://lalovesblog.com

  6. gongygongs says:

    la combinación me encantó!

    love, Gongy

  7. kategreer says:

    Cute! I use this method of dressing all the time!

  8. Evelynn says:

    Tengo un par de meses leyendo varios blogs de moda y me dio mucho gusto toparme al final con un blog regio! Me gusta mucho, encuentro mucho mi estilo aquí y me están animando a hacerme uno jaja. Una pregunta…que color viene siendo el de los jeans? Están muy padres!

    • Gracias Evelynn!! :)

      Yo diria que son color cereza, son muy a la cintura y de F21 pero ya tengo tiempo con ellos.
      Nos da mucho gusto que te guste el blog y te identifiques en estilos, Saludos!

  9. Holly J says:

    I love the heels!!

  10. vogueandheels says:

    Lovely outfit! I am in love with those pants and heels!

    -Vogue&Heels
    vogueandheels.wordpress.com

  11. As always, love that look. This pants color is amazing and love it with the very light pink and that grey touch!
    XO

  12. thenameistania says:

    I love how you’ve brought out colour within the coldness! Such a cute outfit!

    thenameistania.wordpress.com

    x

Leave a Reply

