InstaWeek

Happy New Year everyone!

To keep up with the tradition, I made my list of New Year’s resolutions which obviously include going to the gym (I promess I start today), eating healthier, make a big trip somewhere, and mainly but not only getting done a bunch of things I have in stand-by. I don’t know if that happens to you but I always get excited about something and never get it done. I’m actually doing a to-do list of stuff I will be doing monthly, that way I think I might be able to get done more stuff. I’ll keep you all updated.

By the way, seriously… keep posted, we are uploading in the next few days, our first volume of items for sale from our brand. Just wait and you’ll see, the pictures are ready and we are completely excited!!

I’ll leave you some pictures of my last days of the year from my Instagram account, make sure to follow!

Feliz Año Nuevo a todos!

Para no perder la tradición, hice mi lista de compromisos para el Nuevo Año que obviamente incluyen ir al gimnasio (prometo hoy empezar), comer sanamente, hacer un viaje grande y principalmente terminar una lista gigante de cosas pendientes que tengo que deje en stand-by. No se si a alguno de ustedes les pasa pero siempre me emociono con algun proyecto y pocas veces lo termino. De hecho, estoy haciendo una lista de cosas por hacer divididas mensualmente, creo que de esa manera podré realmente terminar mucho más. Los mantendré al tanto

Por cierto, estén pendientes, vamos a publicar en los próximos dias, nuestro primer volúmen de productos en venta de nuestra marca. Sólo esperen y verán, las fotografías están listas y estamos súper emocionadas!!

Les dejo unas fotos de mis últimos días del año en Instagram.

IMG_0024[1] IMG_0071[1] IMG_0085[1] IMG_0205[1] IMG_0215[1] IMG_0218[1] IMG_0290[1]
IMG_0325[1]IMG_0316[1]

IMG_0367[1] IMG_0368[1]
IMG_0370[1]

IMG_0347[1]IMG_0369[1]

Follow me / Sigueme via Instagram! anitareyna27

Do you wanna follow us in Bloglovin? Click HERE!

And remember to follow us in FacebookTumblr, Lookbook, Chictopia, Trendtation, IFB, Bloggers and Twitter. Click in each one!

¿Quieres segurinos en Bloglovin? Da click  AQUÍ!

Y recuerda seguirnos en FacebookTumblrLookbookChictopia, TrendtationIFBBloggers y Twitter¡Da click en cada una!

Posted by: Anita

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 thoughts on “InstaWeek

  1. thecoolcustomer says:

    I love these pictures! Especcially the first one, the colours and textures are so luxurious!
    thecoolcustomer.wordpress.com
    xxx

  2. I seriously cannot get enough of statement necklaces lately. They are stunning and take looks to a whole other level of fabulous. Happy New Year!!
    Much love,
    B

  3. Kavya R says:

    Absolutely LOVE the first statement necklace! Happy new year :)

  4. Liesl says:

    Those necklaces are gorgeous!

  5. Oh I’m digging your outfit!! and the necklace is super cute too! Hope you had a great new years!!!

    Vist my blog when you get the chance!!

    http://www.lovemonniibee.com

    Thanks <3

  6. Me encanta tu combinacion de collares “statement” con mahones con prints y colores diferentes.

  7. Love your style – esp. the jewelry! Check out these on my blog: http://ourcutestuff.com/2013/01/02/today-im-rockin-these/

  8. ayzmaq says:

    great style and perfectly accessorized!
    For more jewellery ideas follow

    Jakandjewel.wordpress.com

    x

Leave a Reply

