Comfy Look

Just wanted to share with you some photos I took on Sunday with a Fish Eye my boyfriend got for me. I’ve been thinking about buying new lenses and wanted to try this one first.

If you have any recommendation about camera lenses specially for fashion, please let us know we would really appreciate it, the three of us would like getting some advice.

Quería compartir unas fotos que tomé el domingo con un Fish Eye que mi novio me consiguió. He estado pensando en comprar lentes y queria probar este primero. Si tienes alguna recomendación especialmente algo que sirva mas para moda, apreciariamos mucho tus comentarios. ;)

Wearing: Forever 21 Sweater / Mexican Jewelry / Dolce Vita Oxfords / Vintage Bag

And yes, I did get something… My boyfriend bought me this amazing pair of earrings! I fell in love, they fit differently, like ear cuffs.

Do you already follow us in BLOGLOVIN?

CLICK HERE: http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/3990157

Feliz cuarto ¨aniversario¨ novio :)  <3

Posted by: Denise

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

21 thoughts on “Comfy Look

  1. beautiful pics,
    loved the fish eye effect!

    have a blessed day,
    Ingrid

    http://www.thefashionsecret.com

  2. Ana L. says:

    Beautiful pics dude. I’m thinking about buying new lens too, so if you get some advice about it, please, share with me! Your blog is really nice.

    xx

  3. Moy says:

    Que padre se pone esa calle los domingo! Yo vivo por ahí ;)

  4. Love the pictures – and we’re two of a kind. I have the same Forever 21 sweater. Isn’t the color fabulous?

  5. great outfit and post <33

    xoxo

  6. Great post – super cute and love the views from the fish eye lense!
    Much love,
    B

  7. Las fotos son chulísimas y tus pendientes preciosos!

  8. caroline1t says:

    Love those earrings, he has really good taste! I’m always looking for photography tips so if you get any please let me know. I love your pictures. Aren’t flea markets so much fun!!!!!

  9. Jessica says:

    That lens is really fun! I’m a fan of my macro one. Since buying a lens itself is pricey, my boyfriend found an adapter that just fits over your standard lens and lets you shoot macro pictures. Definitely worthwhile for detailed close ups.

    (If you’re interested, I’m hosting 12 Days of Holiday Giveaways!)

  10. Oh gosh, I’m such a fish-eye addict so this post is like pure gold to me! Great photography! xx
    http://dreaminmonochromemotion.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

