Pink sweater

Yesterday Denise and I went to eat at the mall, and I took advantage of her good will to take me some shots of what I wore.

Ayer Denise y yo fuimos al centro comercial a comer, y me aproveche de ella para que me tomara algunas fotos de lo que vestí.

Wearing: ZARA chained bag / H&M printed pants/ Forever21 pink sweater, shirt, and ballerinas

Visit us & follow us!

Lookbook http://lookbook.nu/look/4265285-Pink-sweater
Chictopia http://www.chictopia.com/photo/show/768722-Pink+sweater-hot-pink-pink-sweater-forever21-sweater-black-black-collar-forever-21-shirt
Facebook, Tumblr and Twitter.

Thank you!  :)

Posted by: Ana Lucía

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Pink sweater

  1. I love this outfit! I love the pink and the black collar

  2. m3lly78 says:

    This outfit is hot! Love the fuchsia shirt with the Aztec pant! And of course, love the ‘love’ necklace!

  3. petit4chocolatier says:

    I love pink and black! Very stylish!

Leave a Reply

