Mint + Print

Mint and prints, probably the best color combo to bring in my wardrobe during fall.This is what I wore yesterday.

Menta y estampados, probablemente el mejor combo de colores que puedo tener en mi guardarropa durante el otoño. Esto es lo que usé el día de ayer.

Wearing: Mint sheer top and a print mini skirt from Forever 21 with black suede heels and a vintage small bag.

This is a cute present I got from my boyfriend on Sunday (the cross bracelet), thank you babe! The other bracelets are my sisters’, thanks for letting me borrow them.

Visit us!

LOOKBOOK: http://lookbook.nu/look/4129566-Mint-Print

CHICTOPIA: http://www.chictopia.com/photo/show/751356-Mint+Print-black-suede-heels-teal-small-vintage-bag-black-printed-forever-21-skirt

Lately I’ve been obsessed with The Man Repellers’ videos. Literally one of my favorite people on the world, plus the fact that she’s so fashionable makes her perfect. Actually, Denise made me addicted to them, and so I’ll make the honors…

Ultimamente me he obsesionado con los videos de The Man Repeller. Literalmente, ella es una de mis personas favoritas en el mundo, además de tener un estilo impresionante que la hace prácticamente perfecta. De hecho, Denise es la culpable de hacerme adicta a sus videos, así que haré los honores…

Posted by: Anita

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here., except for the video. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting. 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Mint + Print

  1. ronyshapira says:

    gorgeous outfit, I love the mix of colors!
    xx
    http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

  2. Mirey@ says:

    like it =)

  3. karlyytovar says:

    ame la falda! super bonita

Leave a Reply

