Gold + Black

So, my boyfriend went to run the “Tough Mudder” and I stayed home catching up on some stuff I had on hold. Plus I had a very important appointment with my hairstylist (finally). My sister took these pictures of me yesterday.

Como mi novio se fue a correr el “Tough Mudder” yo me quedé en casa terminando pendientes que tenía. Además tenía una cita muy importante con mi estilista (al fin). Mi hermana me tomó estas fotos ayer en una escapada que nos dimos.

Wearing: Zara cropped pants & ballet flats, Forever 21 golden cuff, Necessary Clothing golden sequined top, Michael Kors bag, Emporio Armani sunglasses and CASIO watch.

Don’t forget to visit our facebook page, lookbook, chictopia, tumblr. Follow and share!                     Have a great weekend!

LOOKBOOK -> http://lookbook.nu/look/4095810-Golden-sequines

CHICTOPIA-> http://www.chictopia.com/photo/show/746387-Gold+Black-metallic-golden-forever-21-bracelet-leather-michael-kors-bag

Posted by: Anita

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Gold + Black

  1. tmvikholt says:

    You look gorgeous! :)

Leave a Reply

