Neon + Black

I had a great weekend, between dinners, catching up with friends, watching “TED” and visiting my boyfriends workplace in a company’s event I was pretty much busy all the time. I managed to buy some stuff I couldn’t find at NYC that I’ll post later on.

Yesterday afternoon I found one of the greatest places in my hometown. While driving back from the event, we ended up in the most amazing highway in between beautiful mountains and I couldn’t resist myself of getting down and taking some pictures. I’ll leave you with my outfit and my view.

Have a great day and thanks for visiting!

Tuve un fin de semana excelente, entre cenas, reuniones con amigos, la pelicula “TED” y visitando el trabajo de mi novio debido a un evento de la compañía, estuve prácticamente ocupada todo el tiempo. Aún así encontré tiempo para comprar unas cuantas cosas que no pude encontrar en Nueva York, pero les cuento después. 

Ayer en la tarde encontré un lugar impresionante. Mientras veníamos de regreso del evento, terminamos en una autopista en medio de las montañas y no pude resistirme a bajarme y tomar algunas fotos. Aquí les dejo lo que usé ayer y la vista que tuve. 

Que tengan un excelente día y gracias por visitarnos!

Wearing: H&M suede top & waxed denim, Forever 21 sneakers and necklace, Michael Kors bag, Emporio Armani sunglasses and CASIO watch.

Don’t forget to visit our facebook page, lookbook, chictopia, tumblr. Follow and share!                     Have a great weekend!

LOOKBOOK -> http://lookbook.nu/look/4073804-Neon-Black

CHICTOPIA-> http://www.chictopia.com/photo/show/743091-Neon+Black-black-waxed-h-m-jeans-chartreuse-suede-h-m-top

Posted by: Anita

We “Call Us Whatever” own all of the pictures and material posted here. However we agree to let you use our content as long as it is properly referred to us and linked back to our page. Thanks for visiting.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Neon + Black

  1. Magda says:

    I love this post, you may know why!! haha Love u!

Leave a Reply

